Home

Porsche cayenne 3 2 v6 probleme

hi i have a 04 v6 3.2 tiptronic, 80.000miles. And it has a weird problem. Porsche here in Norway arrent really sure about what it is and suggested that they take the whole engine out to check it. Which to me seems unnecessary. The problem is this: The idle is ok, but from idle while driving up to.. Porsche Cayenne 3,2 / V6 / 250 P Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube Porsche Cayenne 3.2 V6. My Profile My Preferences My Mates. Search My Stuff. What's New 3 12 24 72. Only problem was propshaft bearing which is common across this platform ie VW,.

Häufige Probleme PORSCHE CAYENNE (9PA) » Lösungen Anleitungen Relevante Fehlercodes Expertenhilfe Diagnos 2002: Porsche Cayenne lanseres som 2003-modell. To V8-motorer; Cayenne S med 4,5l/340 hk og Cayenne Turbo med 4,5l/450 hk; 2003: Cayenne 3,2 V6 lanseres på Frankfurt-utstillingen i september som årsmodell 2004. 3,2l/250 hk The 2005 Porsche Cayenne has 37 problems & defects reported by Cayenne owners. The worst complaints are brakes, engine problems Porsche har store ambisjoner når det kommer til hybridteknologi. I Genève presenterte de en sensasjonell sportsbil, 918 Spyder. Les om den her! Mer effektive bensinmotorer. Cayenne V6 med sin 3,6-liters bensinmotor er gått opp i effekt til 300 hk mens forbruket er redusert med 20% til 0,99 liter/mil A long-winded 0-62mph time of 9.1sec places it 2.3sec behind the S in the benchmark sprint, while also making the Cayenne the slowest accelerating Porsche since the 2.0-litre four-cylinder Audi.

Porsche Cayenne 3.2 V6 Review. Read a Porsche Cayenne road test and other UK Porsche Cayenne car reviews with detail on pricing, model specification and verdicts at Auto Expres The second-generation Porsche Cayenne 958 went on sale in April-May 2010 as a 2011 model, with an official debut at the 2010 Geneva Motor Show. In preparation for the unveiling, the Cayenne production facility in Leipzig, Germany, closed in December 2009 to commence factory retooling for the new model, a process that took 2-3 months En 3,2-liters V6 motor som yter 250 hestekrefter sørger for den relativt lave startprisen på Cayenne 890.000 kroner. Et minimum av ekstrautstyr gjør at Cayenne i praksis er vil koste oppunder millionen. Bare Cayenne. En av fjorårets voldsomste SUV-opplevelser var Cayenne Turbo Porsche Cayenne er helt klart tøffe biler som nå begynner å bli så pass billige at de er tilgjengelige for menigmann også. så må det blitt en 2005-modell med V6-motoren på 250 hk

Porsche Cayenne 955 3

Tredje generasjon av Porsche Cayenne er nettopp vist fram. Det er en kostbar bil. Men på bruktmarkedet får du luksus-SUVen helt ned i 150.000 kroner The look of the Cayenne suggested Porsche had moved away from its sports car heritage when it designed the 4×4, but the performance tells a different story. The entry level 3.2 V6 (produced until 2006) generates 250bhp and boasts a 0-62mph figure of 8.8 seconds, despite weighing 2.1 tonnes

Porsche Cayenne 3,2 V6. 2005. rediger. suv. spurt 2020-04-07 22:05:55 +0200 Anonym. Vet du noe om hvordan feil denne bilen er kjent for å ha? Eller er det en solid bil med lite feil Cayenne 3,2 V6 2005 modell . rediger omgjør tags merk som støtende lukk merge slett. legg til en kommentar Worst 2004 Porsche Cayenne Problems #1: Plastic Coolant Lines Broke 2004 Cayenne Average Cost to Fix: $3,500 Average Mileage: 56,000 mi. Learn More #2: Driveshaft - Center Carrier Bearing Failure.

See real-world Porsche Cayenne transmission problems and repair histories as reported by other Porsche Cayenne owners. Porsche Cayenne repairs by problem area. Engine (38%) Transmission and Drivetrain (13%) 2017 Porsche Cayenne 4dr SUV. turbocharged 440hp 3.6L V6 8-speed shiftable automatic AWD. 17500 mi: Transfer case Your 2007 Porsche Cayenne 3.6 V6 may also experiences problems with the illumination of the CHECK ENGINE light,which is caused by excessive build-up of motor oil on the spark plug electrode. It is simply an indicator of the oil consumption problem, or other problems such as emissions system, ignition system, or fuel injection system etc Porsche cayenne 3.2 v6 bilgi; Porsche cayenne 3.2 v6 bilgi. Konu Kapal. I have a 2005 Cayenne V6, 52,000 miles. The car had been used during the day with no problems, On starting to put the car in the garage the misses swears she heard a bang, didn't hear it from the inside myself but the car did start to shake a little and the exhaust was making a fluttering noise on revving the engine a little the exhaust note changes to a rorty sound rougher than it might.

Spesialister på medisin · Kunnskap og kvalitet · Vi ve

Find all the key specs about the Porsche Cayenne 4x4 3.2 V6 5d Tiptronic from fuel efficiency and top speed, to running costs, dimensions data and lots mor For the typical daily grind, the Porsche 3.6L V6 has got all the get-up-and-go one needs. With 300 horsepower and 295 lb-ft of torque, the 2,040kg (4,488lbs) big 'ute actually has plenty more.

2004 3.2 V6 Timing/ignition problem - 9PA, 9PA1 (Cayenne ..

For the 2008 Cayenne, Porsche swapped the original 247-horsepower 3.2-liter V6 for a 286-hp 3.6-liter version. Now this engine has been tweaked again for use in the second-generation Cayenne All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Porsche Cayenne 3.2 V6 (184 kW / 250 PS / 247 hp), edition of the year 2006 for Europe worldwide, including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc 2014-2017 3.6 L (3,604 cc) 309 kW (420 PS; 414 bhp) (at 6,000 rpm) 550 N⋅m (410 lbf⋅ft) (at 1,350-4,500 rpm) biturbo V6 (Cayenne S) 2010-2014 3.0 L (2,995 cc) 245 kW (333 PS; 329 bhp) supercharged V6 (Cayenne S Hybrid) 2014-2017 3.0 L (2,995 cc) 272 kW (370 PS; 365 bhp) supercharged V6 (Cayenne S E-Hybrid

Porsche Cayenne 3.0 TD V6. From £47,390. Share I can see why people have a problem but the reality is that porsche is not as profitable as it was for both the manufacturer and the dealers and. insurance group 44, porsche cayenne 3.2 v6 petrol tiptronic s automatic 4x4..~ 2005 (55) reg.~ 3.2 v6 petrol engine.~ automatic gearbox.~ 4 wheel drive.~ 120,280 miles part service history Porsche Cayenne 3.2 triptronic 2005 as can be seen from the pictures this is a very clean car inside and out, like bran new the body work is perfect the leather seats like if they have not been sat on, the carpet on the car is soft and clean as you would expect from this kind of a car The 2004 Porsche Cayenne features a 3.2-liter V6 engine tuned by Porsche engineers to produce 247 horsepower (SAE) at 6,000 rpm and 228 pound-feet of torque, with that peak torque figure achieved all the way from 2,500 rpm to 5,500 rpm. Performance figures are impressive, in both speed and distanc CarWale - Used Porsche Cayenne [2014-2018] 3.2 V6 Petrol for sale in Delhi. The car is of 2017 model year and its profile id is #D1971306. Get phone number of the seller and call directly to.

Almost identical performance, this Porsche Cayenne V6 (250PS), although heavier but with a cylinder capacity exceeding, rivals Acura EL Standard on a 0 to 100 kph standing start.. Better, the Alfa Romeo Spider 2.0 TS is squarely behind the same 0 to 100 kph ! This specs showing the detailed performance of the Porsche Cayenne V6 (250PS) are an average of the information provided by the car. Gearbox problem with 2006 cayenne petrol 3.2 litre v6 manual gearbox. It will not go into reverse.? Is the gearbox - Answered by a verified Porsche Mechani

By optimising the torque curve the Porsche Cayenne 3.2 V6 250hp engine produces more torque at lower RPM. This also means that you can change gear earlier, so your Porsche engine will run at lower revs and therefore more efficiently. Many engine Chiptuning companies all over the world choose My Chiptuning files to tune their Porsche engine Hi all I have this car, when i try to open switch with the key, i see in the screen immo fault and after 2 sec dash is closed and cant do nothing, i have communication to gataway, so i need pincode to try to code the key so i need pincode i try with avdi no help, so i understand i need to remove the Kessy , so some can tell me please where is the Kessy or what i need to do to code the key or.

All informasjon om produksjonen av Porsche Cayenne Crossover (SUV) 3.2 V6 (De fem-dørs modell) 2003 til 2009 er hentet fra offisielle opplysninger fra produsenten. De blir stadig oppdatert, så du kan være sikker på at de er korrekt Mechanical, Auto Electrical and Panel Shop. Engine Code: M02.2Y: Displacement: 3189 CC: Bore & Stroke: 84,0 X 95,9 mm: Compression Ratio 2004 Porsche Cayenne 3,2 V6 just started running rough today. This car is very well maintained, garaged, babied, 110k miles, 91 octane, never had any problem before. In the past Has had water pump service, fuel pumps, axles, and more..

Porsche Cayenne 3,2 / V6 / 250 PS - YouTub

  1. Looking for a Porsche Cayenne? Find your ideal Porsche Cayenne from top dealers and private sellers in your area with PistonHeads Classifieds
  2. Online Repair Service Manual for your 2006 Porsche Cayenne (9PA) V6-3.2L You can subscribe to our interactive, online 2006 Porsche Cayenne (9PA) manual for $26.95 for one year or $44.95 for five full years. I could not believe the amount of information available for my Ford, which had a transmission problem
  3. g full-fat V8-engined Turbo S with 562bhp,.

View all 63 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2006 Cayenne Porsche gave the Cayenne a significant update back in 2017, so the powertrain update doesn't coincide with any aesthetic changes. Pricing for either isn't expected to change much I have a 2004 Cayenne with the 3.2 v6. Sometimes it takes a bit to start, maybe 3-5 second then it starts and runs fine. Highway and city driving show no issues, only the starting after cranking. Once running I turn it off and it will start right up again quickly, after sitting for a while it does not start up right away

Anonymous, TN (2016 Porsche Cayenne Base 3.6-L V6) Noisy and Jerky under accelaeration at about 30,00 miles. Dealer replaced under warranty at no cost, supplied loaner car Vergleich der Unterhaltskosten / Fortwo Coupe 0.8 CDI MC 01 , A2 1.4 8Z , A8 3.0 TDI Quattro 4E , A8 4.2 TDI Quattro 4E , Astra K+ 1.6 CDTI B K , CLK 320 208 , Cayenne 3.0 V6 TDI 9PA , Cayenne 3.2 Allrad 9PA , Cayenne 3.2 Allrad ; 07.05.2019: Vergleich der Unterhaltskosten Mercedes GLC 250 Coupe 4matic , Porsche Cayenne 3.2 Allrad , Porsche.

Porsche Cayenne - autobild

On March 25, 2009, Porsche's industrial design arm unveiled the exclusive 1000 unit Porsche Cayenne GTS Design Edition 3.In the vein of the Porsche Cayman S Design Edition 1 and Boxster S Design Edition 2 that preceeded it, the GTS Design 3 gives the SUV a sporty appearance worthy of its road handling. Laying on heaps of dark hue hard, the body is painted in Lava Grey Metallic paint offset by. Find Porsche Cayenne 3.2 litre used cars for sale on Auto Trader, today. With the largest range of second hand Porsche Cayenne 3.2 litre cars across the UK, find the right car for you Projectcar: Porsche 955 Cayenne 3.2 V6 (M02.2Y), the project in detail, KCPerformance shows the possibilities Porsche 955 Cayenne 3.2 V6 project tuning upgrade (ID-EN-180) KCPerformance BV - De Dijk 6 - 5268KA Helvoirt - Netherlands info@kcperformance.eu +31 13 30 30 00 The Cayenne and Cayenne Coupe: both boast a striking appearance and impressive performance, with up to five seats. Whether you prefer embarking upon your next adventure in the Cayenne together with friends, or fall for the iconic lines of the Coupe, it is purely a matter of personal taste. But one thing also applies to our two biggest models: every Porsche is first and foremost a sports car Providing power for the base Cayenne tester is a 3.2-litre narrow-angle V6 tuned to produce 247 horsepower at 6,000 r.p.m. and 229 ft.-lb. of torque (the engine was introduced midway through the.

Shop Fabspeeds Porsche 958.2 Cayenne V6 Supercup Exhaust System. Increase power and save weight with a throatier and deeper exhaust note throughout the RPM range in your Cayenne; includes deluxe Quad Style Tips to compliment the Cayenne's rear aesthetics and the enhanced exhaust note The second big problem is to do with the cardan shaft The Porsche Cayenne upset a lot of Porsche diehards when it was launched in 2003. 4.5 V8/4.5 V8 turbo/3.6 V6. Transmissions: 6-auto/6-man There are three models offered initially, starting with the Cayenne, powered by a 3.0-litre single turbo-petrol V6 for $116,300 before on-road costs. Then the 2.9-litre V6 Cayenne S adds a second turbo and around $40k to the price tag, coming in at $155,100 Porsche E3 Cayenne 3.0L Turbo ExperTune Performance Software. $1,395.95. Quick view Choose Options. BMC Air Filters. Porsche E3 Cayenne Turbo 4.0L V8 Twin Turbo / S 2.9L Twin Turbo / V6 3.0L Turbo BMC F1 Replacement Air Filter. $290.95. Quick view Choose Options. Fabspeed Motorsport. Carbon Fiber License Plate Frames $65.95 - $74.95 ×. This Cayenne has a V6 diesel displacing 3.0 liters. With twin turbos, advanced valve technology and other equipment, this improved Cayenne Diesel makes 245 PS at 4000 rpm and 550 Newton-meters of.

Video: Porsche Cayenne 3.2 V6 DSP-SOLUTION - YouTub

Porsche Cayenne 3.2 V6 - Page 1 - Car Buying - PistonHead

2005 Porsche Cayenne Problems, Defects & Complaint

  1. Nye Porsche Cayenne prøvekjørt - Dinsid
  2. Porsche Cayenne V6 review Autoca
  3. Read Porsche Cayenne 3
  4. Porsche Cayenne - Wikipedi
  5. TEST: Porsche Cayenne - Dinsid

Porsche Cayenne: Hva gjør brukt drømme-SUV med - TV 2

  1. Brukt Porsche Cayenne: - Det er en vanvittig familiebil - TV 2
  2. Vår kunnskap til deg · Landsdekkende apotekkjed
  3. Porsche Cayenne 3,2 V6
  4. 2004 Porsche Cayenne Problems, Defects & Complaint

Porsche Cayenne repairs by problem area - TrueDelt

Ford Capri 3Forum du Porsche Cayenne - Actualites, Debats, Annonces

Porsche - Porsche Cayenne (03-09) 3

  1. How Reliable is the Porsche Cayenne? Porsche Complaint
  2. Porsche Cayenne Transmission Valve Body Problems - Ferdinan
  3. Porsche Cayenne 3.6 V6 (2007) review CAR Magazin
  4. PORSCHE CAYENNE 3.2 V6 - 250 Tiptronic S SOMAT
  5. Volkswagen Touareg 3

Porsche Cayenne 4x4 3

  1. The 2016 Porsche Cayenne V6 is good at everything Car
  2. Porsche Cayenne 3.2 V6 Reviews 4x4 Review Centr
  3. Owners Ratings: Porsche Cayenne Estate 2003 3
  4. 2019 Porsche Cayenne First Test: How Much Audi Can a
VW VR6 Motor 2,8 / 2,9 Rumpfmotor + Kurbelwelle & KolbenPrestige Pieces D'Autos / Prestige Auto Parts, 206 Chemin
  • Svarttrost hann.
  • Oppbevaring av ammunisjon i våpenskap.
  • Hva er tørrbetong.
  • Hotel bodensee schwimmbad kinder.
  • Stellenangebote herford arbeitsamt.
  • Savnet student trondheim.
  • Wie behandelt man einen kangal.
  • Nordlandshallen.
  • Ofte kvalm.
  • Illusjon definisjon.
  • Alfa romeo brera.
  • Club 7 mannheim.
  • Vallonbruk karta.
  • Südvietnam hauptstadt.
  • Fupa darmstadt kreisliga b.
  • Tanzparty hildesheim.
  • Rottneros park spegelsalen.
  • Blomstrete omslagskjole.
  • La playa heringsdorf.
  • Deksel motorola g5.
  • Petekkier årsak.
  • Barnehageloven danning.
  • Halsbetennelse symptomer.
  • Horisonter 10.
  • Wein ingolstadt.
  • Spisesteder bygdøy.
  • Blue lice.
  • Vinn en iphone 7 plus gratis.
  • Sverigedemokraterna kämpar för.
  • Ekornes stressless sofa.
  • Reise med alkohol.
  • Grekiska räkneord 1 20.
  • Sarahah virus.
  • Shimano stella 2500.
  • Store børn der ikke kan sove.
  • Elster konto gelöscht.
  • Jagermeister vinmonopolet.
  • Besøksgård drammen.
  • Synonyms english.
  • Japan befolkning 2017.
  • Stord uteliv.